Please select To the mobile version | Continue to access the desktop computer version

Register immediately
View: 13245|Reply: 2

Beginner Guide - Life is so eazy :P

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh member

Credits
Post time 2018-3-19 05:45:13 | Show all posts |Read mode
Edited by dangnghi at 2018-3-23 04:24

Hi guys, I'm DangNghi04 (I will rename early T.T). I'm new in Onmyoji and I want to share to new comer like me how you can make life easier in this game.
I love this game.

START:
1. Pick your farmer:
- You can farm to lv 10, and you will get ~ 11 amulet. You draw and get some SR shikigami. Life will be easier if you got 1 of : Ubume (best choice), Ootengu, Ibraraki.
- If you cannot get anyone in my list. Just re-roll, then farm to lv10 and draw. Good farmer will make you go faster.
- Ubume is the best because she is a SR shikigami. You can awake her easier. Her passive make her like SSR.

2. Focus on your hero (Soul):
- You should farm to lv 15, then use Shirne (bottom right in Summon Place ) to claim your first 6 star soul.
- You have Yuki Onna & Inugami as a gift, so just sacrifice them to get 200 Talisman, then Claim your 1 position 6 star rune Seductress.
- If you have more SR, just through them to Shinre
- You should buy soul follow this rule: 1 - 2 - 3 - 5 (2 - 4 we could farm any set + crit with main stat is : 2-> attack bonus,  6-> crits bonus)
- You should complete Seductress set ASAP, fight Orochi, buy in Mall (you can use Jade to reset)

3. Newbie everybody love to party with: (Azure Basan soul set)
- Everyone love to party
- Just buy full set Azure Basan, let your Zashiki use it, then you can easy to party with high level player.

4. How to use mall in level 5:- When you start, you should get some effect 3 star soul in Mall -> Soul
- Just buy Azure Basan, Fortune Cat, Seductress 3 star soul (4 star is too expensive. Forget them)

5. Your first team